Products


JSC "PA "UOMP” is a modern high-tech enterprise for the development and production of optoelectronic systems for various purposes, as well as medical equipment, lighting technique, geodetic instruments, and various measuring equipment.

The Ural Optical and Mechanical Plant (UOMZ) is the developer and manufacturer of optical-location stations (OLS) for combat aircraft and optoelectronic systems of Russian-made helicopters, optoelectronic systems for the navy and land equipment. Instruments and complexes produced at the enterprise are included in the on-board radio-electronic equipment of Su, MiG, Tu, Mi and Ka helicopters of various modifications.

Non-defense products account for about 13 per cent of the total production of the Ural Optical and Mechanical Plant, in particular medical equipment. Neonatal equipment, ventilator machines, cardiac appliances, diagnostic and laboratory equipment are produced.

The new development of the enterprise is the incubator-transformer. It allows performing full set of resuscitation measures while ensuring the optimal temperature and humidity regime.

UOMZ also produces LED-based lighting products. The product line of the enterprise includes street, access road and office lamps of various modifications, as well as traffic lights.

Optical measurement instruments are one of the traditional directions of JSC "PA "UOMP". The accumulated experience and transfer of special technologies ensure the quality and unique characteristics of optical instruments of JSC "PA "UOMP". The active development of the line of MIM -340 innovative microscopes won the prize of the Government of the Russian Federation. Traditional (since 1956) geodetic equipment  is represented by  tacheometerstheodolites and leveling units. The Russian market of geodetic products of the Association is fairly stable. The MIM-340 laser measurement and information complex  is especially promising. It has a wide range of applications from medicine to precision engineering, optical industry and materials science. Work is underway to expand the line of laser microscopes.

Продукция


АО «ПО «УОМЗ» является современным высокотехнологичным предприятием по разработке и производству оптико-электронных систем различного назначения, а также медицинского оборудования, светотехники, геодезических приборов и различной измерительной техники.

Уральский оптико-механический завод является разработчиком и производителем оптико-локационных станций (ОЛС) для боевых самолётов и оптико-электронных систем вертолётов российского производства, оптико-электронных систем для ВМФ и сухопутной техники. Приборы и комплексы, произведенные на предприятии, входят в состав бортового радиоэлектронного оборудования самолётов Су, МиГ, Ту, вертолётов Ми, Ка различных модификаций.

На гражданскую продукцию приходится около 13 % общего объёма производства Уральского оптико-механического завода, в частности — на медицинскую технику. Производится неонатальное оборудование, аппараты искусственной вентиляции лёгких, приборы для кардиологии, диагностическое, лабораторное оборудование.

Новая разработка предприятия — инкубатор-трансформер. Позволяет проводить полный объём реанимационных мероприятий с обеспечением оптимального температурно-влажностного режима.

УОМЗ также производит светотехническую продукцию на основе светодиодов. Линейка продукции предприятия включает уличные, подъездные и офисные светильники различных модификаций, а также светофоры.

Приборы оптических измерений являются одними из традиционных направлений АО «ПО «УОМЗ». Накопленный опыт и трансфер специальных технологий обеспечивают качество и уникальные характеристики оптических приборов АО «ПО «УОМЗ». Активное развитие линейки инновационных микроскопов МИМ-340 отмечено премией Правительства Российской федерации. Традиционное(с 1956 г.) геодезическое оборудование представлено тахеометрами, теодолитами и нивелирами. Российский рынок геодезической продукции Объединения довольно устойчив. Особые перспективы представляет лазерный измерительно-информационный комплекс МИМ-340, обладающий широким спектром применения от медицины до точного машиностроения, оптической промышленности и материаловедения. Ведутся работы по расширению линейки лазерных микроскопов.